My Attempts at Personal Branding

I have been working hard at my “Personal Branding” online.  I enjoyed this article (http://www.americanlibrariesmagazine.org/article/personal-branding-librarians ) from ALA and have noticed lately that personal branding for librarians is being talked about everywhere.  Here in this blog you have my attempt at fine tuning my personal branding as a library professional.  I have found the about.me page to be a very helpful landing page tool that brings together the various social media and online networking sites I have been experimenting with.

You can find me at about.me/sarahkharris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

